Our Staff

The staff of La Salle Middle School is committed to the mission of transforming children and our community through innovative education. If you have any questions, would like to schedule a visit to the school, or need assistance, please contact us directly or fill out the contact form below.

LaShanda R. Boone
Executive Director

Mike Hall
Director of Business & Operations

Lauren Cobb
Principal

Jayne Howard
Math Interventionist

Ke-La Harris
Math Teacher

Mary Rosenkranz
Math Teacher

Victoria Sobeck
English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

Masa Massenburg-Johnson
Assistant Principal

Sharon Taysi
Science Teacher

Christy Beck
Visual Arts

cbeck@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1021    Website


Tyler Saddler
Social Studies Teacher 

tsaddler@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1010    Website


Ted Ahrens
Special Education Coordinator

tahrens@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1022    Website


Christine Bounds
SIS Coordinator Consultant 

David Smith
PE/ Health Teacher

Natasha Harris
Marketing & Development Specialist 

nharris@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 5001   


Karen Hart
Foodservice Manager 

khart@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension -  1003


Kyle Loeffel
Counselor

Laurie Martin 
Reading Interventionist

Nina Ross
Registrar/ Enrollment Coordinator

nross@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1001


Briana Warren
Science Teacher

Katelyn Watts
English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

Jasmine Clay
Director of Graduate Support Programming
 
Jennifer Halliday
Office Manager