Our Staff

The staff of La Salle Middle School is committed to the mission of transforming children and our community through innovative education. If you have any questions, would like to schedule a visit to the school, or need assistance, please contact us directly or fill out the contact form below.

 
LaShanda R. Boone
Executive Director

 

Mike Hall
Director of Business & Operations

 

Lauren Cobb
Principal

lcobb@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1018   Website

 

Marquita Cooper
School Counselor/Homeless & Foster Care Liason

 

Christy Brooks
Assistant Principal, Assessment & Technology

cbrooks@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1023    Website

 

Jasmine Clay
Director of Graduate Support Programming

 

DeShannon Brooks
Director of Enrichment & External Programming

 

Sherida Williams
Registrar

 

Jennifer Halliday
Office Manager

 

Jayne Howard
Math Interventionist

 

Jen Leady
Math Teacher

 

Mary Rosenkranz
Math Teacher

 

Blair Stiles
English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

 

Victoria Sobeck
English Language Arts (ELA) Teacher

vsobeck@lasallemiddleschool.org
extension - 1008     Website

 

Masa Massenburg-Johnson
Social Studies Teacher

 

Reagan Williams
Science Teacher

 

Angelica DeGeer
Science Teacher

adegeer@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1008    Website

Christy Beck
Visual Arts

cbeck@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1021    Website

Kerry Von Behren
Reading Interventionist

 

Tyler Saddler
PE/Health Teacher

tsaddler@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1014    Website

Ted Ahrens
Special Education Coordinator

tahrens@lasallemiddleschool.org 
extension - 1022    Website

 
 
 
 

 

 

Registration is Now Open

Register Now